Home | Services | Contacts | Careers                

Home

General
Mission Statement
About RRSS
Board of Directors
Principles and Philosophy
Code of Ethics

Our Services
RRSS History
Residential Services
Other Services
Services Include
Apply for service

Employment Opportunities
Careers

Upcoming Events/Training
Training
Events
Current Issues
Newsletter

How to Contact Us
Address & Map
Departmental Contacts

Donations

Links

Please e-mail any comments or suggestions about the website.
E-Mail any comments to
webmaster@rrss.ns.ca

 
 

Original Website Design by:
Original Web Design & Layout by Neill Evans.


Departmental Contacts

Joanne MacLeod Secretary/Receptionist
joanne.macleod@rrss.ns.ca
465-4022 (Main Line)
Administration
Carol Ann Brennan Executive Director
carolann.brennan@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 118
Frances Duffy Director
frances.duffy@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 117
Ruth MacIver Senior Director
ruth.maciver@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702. ext 124
Suzanne McConnell Director
Suzanne.mcconnell@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702. ext 119
Finance
Irina Vassitchko Controller
irina.vassitchko@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 114
Joan Norris Payroll
joan.norris@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 113
Liam MacDonald Payroll
liam.macdonald@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702. ext 111
Amanda Peever Accounts Receivable
amanda.peever@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 112
Amanda Muise Accounts Payable
Amanda.muise@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 115
Human Resources
Dawn Munroe Director of Human Resources
dawn.munroe@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 116
Jason Holm Human Resources Coordinator
jason.holm@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 122
Kathy Paull Human Resource Assistant
kathy.paull@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 123
Resident Services
Jim Fagan Director of Resident Services
jim.fagan@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 120
JoAnne Abraham Resident Services Coordinator
joanne.abraham@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 121
Jocelyn Tremblay Resident Services Coordinator
jocelyn.tremblay@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 125
Dawn McLaughlin Resident Services Coordinator
dawn.mclaughlin@rrss.ns.ca
465-2702, ext 127

Additional Contact Information:

202 Brownlow Avenue
Suite LKD1
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1T5

Phone #:(902) 465-4022
Fax #:(902) 465-3124