Home | Services | Contacts | Careers                


Mission Statement
About RRSS
Board of Directors
Principles and Philosophy
Code of Ethics

Our Services
RRSS History
Residential Services
Other Services
Services Include
Apply for service

Employment Opportunities

Upcoming Events/Training
Current Issues

How to Contact Us
Address & Map
Departmental Contacts



Please e-mail any comments or suggestions about the website.
E-Mail any comments to


Original Website Design by:
Original Web Design & Layout by Neill Evans.

Departmental Contacts

Lisa Praest Secretary/Receptionist
465-4022 (Main Line)
Ruth Wilkie Executive Director
465-2702, ext 118
Suzanne McConnell Senior Director
465-2702. ext 119
Frances Duffy Director
465-2702, ext 117
Leanne Conrad Director
465-2702. ext 124
Irina Vassitchko Controller
465-2702, ext 114
Joan Norris Payroll
465-2702, ext 113
Liam MacDonald Payroll
465-2702. ext 111
Weiming Chao Accounts Payable
465-2702, ext 115
Human Resources
Jason Holm Director of Human Resources
465-2702, ext 116
Nikki Mifflen-Mitchell Human Resources Manager
465-2702, ext 132
Erin Whynot Human Resource Assistant
465-2702, ext 123
Resident Services
Jim Fagan Director of Resident Services
465-2702, ext 120
Jana Henderson Resident Services Coordinator
465-2702, ext 121
Dawn McLaughlin Resident Services Coordinator
465-2702, ext 127
Maddie Sherman Resident Services Coordinator
465-2702, ext 134
Karla Kenny Resident Services Coordinator
465-2702, ext 141

Additional Contact Information:

133 Ilsley Avenue
Unit A
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1S9

Phone #:(902) 465-4022
Fax #:(902) 465-3124